Sebastopol Union School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

District School Board

Sebastopol Union Elementary School District Board of Trustees:          

 Phone – 707-829-4570, Fax – 707-829-7427

Deborah Drehmel, Board President:

Debbie Ramirez, Board Clerk:

Olivia Leon, Trustee:

Joe Pogar, Trustee: 

Myriah Volk, Trustee:

District Office Summer Hours: 
Beginning the week of June 10, 2019, the District Office will have modified hours.  
Monday:       8:30am - 3:30pm
Tuesday:      8:30am - 3:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 3:30pm
Thursday:    8:30am - 3:30pm
Friday:         Closed
We will return to regular business hours the week of August 12, 2019 of Mon-Fri 8am-4pm.  

Agendas and Minutes

If agendas and minutes are available for the Board Meeting that you are interested in they will be visible by clicking the links below. Agendas and minutes are added as they become available.

Budget Proposition 30 Disclosure 2014-15 EIA Disclosure 2012-13

Board Policies